Oversight Board

Charlene Cobb
  • National Association of Emergency Medical Technicians (NAEMT), Clinton, MS
Drew Dawson
  • Former Director of EMS, National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA)
Dr. Brian Eigel
  • American Heart Association, Dallas, TX
Dr. Alex Isakov
  • Emory University, Atlanta, GA
Dr. Doug Kupas
  • Pennsylvania Department of Health
Jack McMaster
  • American Red Cross, Washington, DC
Robert Merritt
  • Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, Atlanta, GA
Dale Pearson
  • Physio-Control, Inc., Redmond, WA
Chief John Sinclair
  • International Association of Fire Chiefs (IAFC), Fairfax, VA
Dr. David Slattery
  • Las Vegas Fire Department / University of NV



Copyright © 2015 MyCares.net. All rights reserved. Unauthorized usage is prohibited. Usage will be monitored. Powered by Physio-Control.