Contact Us

Contact Us

Cardiac Arrest Registry to Enhance Survival (C.A.R.E.S)

CARES Program
Woodruff Health Sciences Center
Mailstop 1599/001/1BQ
1599 Clifton Road NE
Atlanta, Georgia 30322

For questions related to joining CARES, contact:

Allie Crouch, MPH, MBA
ajpark4@emory.edu

For questions regarding electronic uploads of data, contact:

Monica Rajdev, MPH
mmehta5@emory.edu

For all other issues, contact:

cares@emory.edu

For questions about data sharing, contact:

Kimberly Vellano, MPH
khauste@emory.edu

For questions related to the CARES User Group, Oversight Board, or Advisory Council, contact:

Allie Crouch, MPH, MBA
ajpark4@emory.edu

State Coordinator Contact Information:

AMR

Lynn White
Lynn.White@amr.net

Geneva Whitmore
Geneva.Whitmore@amr.net

California

Geneva Whitmore
Geneva.Whitmore@amr.net

Illinois

Teri Campbell
tlc.ilhr@gmail.com

Claus Johnsen
clausjohnsen0007@gmail.com

Maine

Donald Sheets
Donald.C.Sheets@maine.gov

Maryland

Melanie Gertner
mgertner@miemss.org

Michigan

Teri Shields
shieldt@med.umich.edu

Minnesota

Lucinda Hodgson
lucinda@umn.edu

Montana

Jenny Shin
Jenny.Shin@kingcounty.gov

Shari Graham
SGraham2@mt.gov

Nebraska

Scott Wiebe
airmedicsw@aol.com

North Carolina

Clark Tyson
clark.tyson@duke.edu

Lisa Monk
lisa.monk@duke.edu

Pennsylvania

Dave Buckler
David.Buckler@uphs.upenn.edu

South Carolina

Beth Morgan
bmorgan@scha.org

Dianne Davis
Dianne.Davis@rfa.sc.gov

Utah

Chris Stratford
Chris.Stratford@health.utah.edu

Washington, Oregon, Alaska

Jenny Shin
Jenny.Shin@kingcounty.gov

STRATEGIC PARTNERS

SPONSORS

Copyright © 2015 MyCares.net. All rights reserved. Unauthorized usage is prohibited. Usage will be monitored. Powered by Physio-Control.